25 julio 2017

Miserycore | Chile | (Discografía)


País: Chile
Ubicación: Valparaiso
Formado en: 2004
Black/Thrash metal 
Tematica de sus letras:
Odio, Muerte, Guerra, Destrucción

Años de actividad: 2004-Presente (activa)
Página oficial: Facebook

Formación Actual:
JAG: guitars, bass, vocals
H-BOMBER: drums

Escuchar tema de muestra:  Hellsthrashers Speed Mayhem (3:54)

Descargar Discografia:


1. Beloved Hate
2. Civilization Torture
3. Self Flagelation Attack
4.We'll Take Command
5. The Will To Power
6. Anti-Cuma Assault
7. Merciless March
8. Ubermesch
9. Sign Of Evil (violent force cover)

(2006) Get Total Apart [demo]

1. We'll Take Command
2. Gas Them All
3. Get Total Apart
4. Hellsthrashers Speed Mayhem

(2009) Unleashing Hell's Wrath [split]

1. Miserycore: Preludio destructivo
2. Miserycore: Milicia der rabia
3. Miserycore: The black revenge
4. Miserycore: Obssessed night
5. Miserycore: End of the world
6. Unholy Force: Chosen one of evil
7. Unholy Force: Covenant of death
8. Unholy Force: Sacrifice to the christian scum
9. Unholy Force: Destruccion de la santidad
10. Unholy Force: Desatandola ira delinfierno

1 comentario:

  1. Ever wanted to get free Instagram Followers?
    Did you know that you can get these AUTOMATICALLY & ABSOLUTELY FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?